Hours 

11AM till Late Mon-Sun


fine foods, ales, and whiskeys 

 Shamrock alley 

Looking For a Private Party?

Why not rent the venue out and make it a truly personal bar. We can accommodate most situations to make your night a memorable one, wheter it be a party or a corperate night out, The Shamrock Alley can host you for a fraction of the cost of other venues in town.

For contact information, Email Stevedimeo@gmail.com

NOVEMBER 2014

Sat, 1 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Oilers 7:00 PM

Sun, 2 Nov 2014 Predators Vs Canucks 6:30 PM

Tue, 4 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Avalanche 6:00 PM

Thu, 6 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Sharks 7:30 PM

Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Kings 7:00 PM

Sun, 9 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Ducks 5:00 PM

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Senators Vs Canucks 7:00 PM

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Coyotes Vs Canucks 7:00 PM

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Oilers 5:00 PM

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 Ducks Vs Canucks 7:00 PM

Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Blackhawks Vs Canucks 6:30 PM

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 Devils Vs Canucks 7:00 PM

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Blue Jackets 4:00 PM

Sun, 30 Nov 2014 Canucks Vs Red Wings 11:00 AM